After the success of 2016 we will try and maintain an entry of 21 players

Monday May 8th 2017 @ Challock Village Hall


Mike Galvan (Ruckinge)

Emily Lydamore (Ashford TT)

Heather Robertson (Challock)

Charlie Richards (Ruckinge)

John Jarvis (Ruckinge)

Mike Holiday (Little Chart)

David Twiddy (Ruckinge)

Paul Waulmsley (Iron Room)

Michelle Kingsland (Little Chart)

Jenny Swain (Ashford)

Mani Khapung (Little Chart)

Jamie MacDonald (Challock)

Joe Morgan (Ashford TT)

Dan Housden (Ashford TT)

Kevin Beasley (Little Chart)

Roy Baker (Challock)

Russell Swain (Ashford TT)

Colin Bingham (Ruckinge)

Kirsty Bingham (Ruckinge)

Dennis Haylen (Ruckinge)

Shaun Small (Ruckinge)?

Luke Bingham (Ruckinge)?

Format to be determind once entry numbers are known.

If you are interested in registering for next season please let us know.  Send us a message through the Facebook page, or e-mail directly to